President: Dr. Russell Ward – Retired Professor, Department of Sociology, University at Albany

Vice President: Cynthia A. Pettit – Vice President, Government Banking, Key Bank

Secretary: Mary E. Brizzell – Retired, Town Supervisor, Town of Colonie

Treasurer: Steven R. Muth – Healthcare & Not-For-Profit Relationship Manager, M&T Bank

Assistant Treasurer: James W. Cole – Partner, BST & Co. CPAs


  • Michael J. Bianchino
    Senior Engineer, Lansing Engineering

  • Peter Campito
    Professional Engineer, Campito Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

  • Kevin B. Costello, M.D.
    Internist and Geriatric Medicine Specialist, Albany Medical College

  • Victoria A. Harkins
    Vice President, Private Banking & Trust Officer, Capital Bank

  • Mary Beth Hofmeister
    Branch Manager and Financial Advisor, Sage Financial Associates

  • Alicia Kelley
    Vice President, Medicare Performance, CDPHP

  • Kevin J. McCoy
    Director, Marvin & Company, P.C.

  • Christina W. Meier, Esq.
    Partner, Meier Law Firm

  • James J. Morrell
    Chairman, Pamal Broadcasting

  • Mark J. O’Callaghan
    Owner, Exit 9 Wine & Liquor Warehouse

  • Nancy O’Connor
    Trustee, Pruyn House

  • Willis Reed
    Director of Insurance Services, CAP COM

  • I-Hsin Wu
    Retired, Performance Outcomes Measurement Unit Director, NYS Office for Aging and SUNY Adjunct Professor